Faculty Profiles


Prof. Dr. A.K. Salariya

Chairperson/Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Chemical Engineering, 1977, University of Wales, United Kingdom
Research Interests: Process Modelling & Design, Transport Processes

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 210
Email: hodche@wecuw.edu.pk


Prof. Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Mamoor

Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Chemical Engineering (Process Modelling), 1983, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
Research Interests: Process Modelling & Design, Transport Processes

Tel: (051) 905525216-17 Ext. 212
Email: ghulam.mustafa@wecuw.edu.pk


Dr. Khurram Shahzad Baig

Assistant Professor

Qualification: Ph.D. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests: Renewable Energy, Environmental Impact Studies (Air emission inventries, Industrial waste water, spillage on water, soil), Modelling to Investigate Impact on Receptor/Resources

Tel:
Email: khurram.shahzad@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Saleem Iqbal

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2014, University of The Punjab, Pakistan
Research Interests: Polymer Synthesis & Rheology, Renewable Energy

Tel:
Email: saleem.iqbal@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Hafiz Tariq Mahmood

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2013, Otto-von-Guericke Universität, Germany
Research Interests: Drying, Pore Network Modeling, Fluid Mechanics

Tel:
Email: tariq.mahmood@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Ali Javed

Lecturer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2014, NUST, Pakistan
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: ali.javed@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Rabia Sabir

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests: Heat Transfer in Nano Fluids, Heat Integration, Pinch Technology

Tel:
Email: rabia.sabir@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Kashif Iqbal

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2015, UET Lahore, Pakistan
Research Interests: Exergy Analysis, Thermodynamics, Heat Transfer

Tel:
Email: kashif.iqbal@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Usman Asghar

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2017, NFC Institute of Engineering & Fertilizer Research, Pakistan.
Research Interests: Coal Gasification, Chemical Reaction Engineering, Heat Transfer

Tel:
Email: usman.asghar@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Rashed Javed

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: rashed.javed@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Syed Ejaz Haider

Lecturer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2017, Otto-von-Guericke Universität, Germany
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: ejaz.haider@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Ahmad Salam Farooqi

Lab Engineer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering, 2014, University of Wah, Pakistan
Research Interests: Heat Transfer, Separation Processes, Mathematical Modeling

Tel:
Email: ahmad.salam@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Muhammad Umar Mushtaq

Lab Engineer (On Study Leave)

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: umer.mushtaq@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Aasia Farrukh

Lab Engineer

Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests: Industrial Safety and Hazards in Petroleum Refinery

Tel:
Email: afarrukh@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Nazar Mehmood

Lab Engineer

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: nazar.mehmood@wecuw.edu.pk


Mr. Waqas Ahmed

Lab Engineer

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: waqas.ahmed@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Ammara Waheed

Lab Engineer

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests: Wastewater Treatment, Biosorption

Tel:
Email: ammara.waheed@wecuw.edu.pk


Ms. Nazia Bashrat

Demonstrator

Qualification: B.Sc. Chemical Engineering
Research Interests:

Tel:
Email: nazia.bashrat@wecuw.edu.pk


Download Free Designs http://bigtheme.net/ Free Websites Templates